Skip to content

Board of Directors

Peterborough & the Kawarthas Economic Development (PKED) is governed by a Board of Directors made up of 13 members of our local community, including the Chief Administrative Officers for both the City and County of Peterborough.

PKED promotes and facilitates business opportunities to create a thriving economy for our residents and communities, resulting in regional prosperity for the City and County of Peterborough.

Terry McCullough headshot

Terry McCullough

Board Chair and Executive Committee Chair

Tania-Joy Bartlett headshot

Tania-Joy Bartlett

Board Vice-Chair

Maureen Adamson headshot

Maureen Adamson

Board Member

Ian Almond headshot

Ian Almond

Nominations Committee Chair

Sandra Clancy headshot

Sandra Clancy

Board Member (City CAO)

Jonathan Drew

Board Member

Bob Gauvreau headshot

Bob Gauvreau

Audit & Finance Committee Chair

Sheridan Graham headshot

Sheridan Graham

Board Member (County CAO)

Burton Lee headshot

Burton Lee

Board Member

Erin Mclean

Governance Committee Chair

Sandra Dueck headshot

Sandra Dueck

Past Board Chair

Nicole Stephenson headshot

Nicole Stephenson

Board Member (Innovation Cluster Board Chair)

Matt Strano headshot

Matt Strano

Board Member